Radio Stolitsa in Minsk, Belarus, now on the frequency 105,1 FM

May 25, 2012 at 3:09 pm 2 comments

Belarusian Radio “Radio Stolitsa” started broadcasting in Minsk on the FM-frequency of 105.1 MHz. Previously, the radio could only be received on UKW – 72.89 FM, and online. Radio Stolitsa is broadcasting 20 hours a day: from 06:00 to 02:00. Since its birth – September 21, 1998 – it has followed the principle “Radio Stolitsa – our radio”. In the future, the radio station plans to extend broadcasting on the FM-band around the clock.

(belta.by)

Entry filed under: Europe, FM. Tags: .

Serbian radio update Russia – new FM stations

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rakshan Sanghvi  |  August 11, 2012 at 3:00 am

    Well I’m going to need to look up a couple more things but this is a pretty good place to start.

    Reply
  • 2. seo google  |  April 9, 2013 at 6:33 am

    Hello! I know this is sort of off-topic but I needed
    to ask. Does managing a well-established website such as yours take
    a large amount of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my diary every day. I’d
    like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal
    experience and feelings online. Please let me know if
    you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Propagation (from N3KL.org)

Solar X-rays
Geomagnetic Field

Archives

Counter (activated 21-03-2009)

free counters

