Radio Orfey 1125 back to normal transmission schedule

January 18, 2009 at 4:44 pm 2 comments

On January 1st Radio Orfey St. Petersburg Russia resumed its normal transmission schedule on the medium wave frequency of 1125 kHz; 18 hours in a 24 hour period from 03.00 to 21.00 UTC, replacing its reduced schedule utilized at the end of 2008, broadcasting from 08.00 to 20.00.

(open dx)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Local programming on Russian AM Ukrainian Radio reduced broadcasts on AM

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. anya  |  January 14, 2010 at 1:31 am

    How do I get orfey 48 on to my itunes radio so I can listen to you?

    I can’t figure out how.

    Anya

    Reply
  • 2. Errol Michael Phillips  |  March 1, 2011 at 6:18 pm

    Hello, I am a composer and I would like to send you samples of my music for possible broadcast. Could you send me your email address? Many thanks.
    Errol Michael “Filo” Phillips

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Propagation (from N3KL.org)

Solar X-rays
Geomagnetic Field

Archives

Counter (activated 21-03-2009)

free counters

