Some CA QSL’s

May 16, 2007 at 7:36 am Leave a comment

600 CMKV Radio Rebelde, Urbano Noris, Cuba – Lic. Agustín Taqeuchel Campos confirms my reception of CMKV Radio Rebelde, Urbano Noris 600, which I actually heard during KONG15 last year.
(Arnstein Bue / DX Paradise)

710 CMW Radio Rebelde, La Julia – Nice email tonight from Lic. Agustín Taqeuchel Campos – Editor Jefe, Sitio Web, Radio Rebelde – confirms my reception of CMW Radio Rebelde 710. I heard this station during my first visit to Lista, in November 2005.
(Arnstein Bue / DX Paradise)

840 Radio 4VEH, Haiti – Rev. Storly Michel, 4VEH General Manager, today confirmed my reception of Radio 4VEH 840. I heard this exotic station during my latest visit to Smøla early March. My QSL from 1980, when I heard Radio 4VEH on 11835, probably prevents me from counting this as a new station.
(Arnstein Bue / DX Paradise)

1350 HO.. Radio BBN, Panama City, Panama – Long fiendly e-mail from Hugo Salinas, Director Operaciones verified my March 5th 2007 report this evening. Hugo is from Bolivia and have now been in Panama for 11 months working with Radio BBN. The station belongs to Red de Radiodifusion Biblica and broadcast relegious programmes 24 houers a day. Thank you Hugo for one of my better verifications.
(Ole’s DX-blog)

1570 XERF Radio La Poderosa, Ciudad Acuña, Mexico – Full data QSL card, received in 30 days. V/s Herberto Pérez Espín, Gerente de XERF, IRC enclosed. Address: Madero # 600, Ciudad Acuña, Coahuila CP 26200 , MEXICO
(César Perez Dioses, Peru via Conexion Digital)

9600 XEYU Radio UNAM (Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México) – Address: Adolfo Prieto No. 133, Col. Del Valle,
Código Postal 03100, Del. Benito Juárez, Ciudad de México, México. Full data QSL card for a reception report sent to ‘teohm’ at the domain ‘servidor.unam.mx’. I received the QSL in one month. V/s: Lic. Teófilo Huerta Moreno, Jefe del Depto. de Planeación y Asistente del Director General. The station sent me a CD with poems by Enriqueta Ochoa &
Juan Gelman.
(Arnaldo Slaen, Argentina)

Entry filed under: Caribbean & Central America, QSL'ing. Tags: .

100%NL denied to use 1224 kHz Temporary licenses in Ireland – Summer 2007

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Propagation (from N3KL.org)

Solar X-rays
Geomagnetic Field

Archives

Counter (activated 21-03-2009)

free counters

