SA QSL’s

December 3, 2006 at 10:08 am Leave a comment

970 Radio Super, Bogotá – Carlos Arturo Amaya, Productor de Audio, sent me an e-mail confirming my report on Radio Super. He also included a jingle from the station. Radio Super also streams their audio on the Internet – with excellent quality.
(Arild’s Radio Blog)
1380 Radio Nuevo Tiempo, Lima – Short e-mail from Mirtha Cabrera, Secretaria verified my 20th February 2006 report to Radio Nuevo Tiempo this evening. Radio Nuevo Tiempo was heard with a very good signal. My snail mail report didn’t get any respond so an e-mail report was sent last week. (Ole’s DX-blog)
1480 Rádio Rondônia, Pimenta Bueno, RO – “Clebinho”, Productor Comercial at Rádio Rondônia sent me an e-mail this afternoon verifying my 24th August 2006 report. Verifications from Rondônia are very welcome. Stations from this area are seldom heard. The best time at my location is early autum. (Ole’s DX-blog)
4781.6 Radio Tacana, Tumupasa – Very surprised when I open up my inbox and found a email from Sr. Roberto Carlos Chavez Ch. Director Radio Tacana this evening. In an attached word doc. he verifies my reception of Radio Tacana. I have heard Radio Tacana several times and the signal was very strong on the 24th January 2006. I send them a snail mail letter in the beginning of February and nothing happened until now. A big thanks to Roberto for one of my best QSL’s this year. (Ole’s DX-blog)

Entry filed under: QSL'ing, South America.

NA AM changes Zimbabwe back on 3396 kHz

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Propagation (from N3KL.org)

Solar X-rays
Geomagnetic Field

Archives

Counter (activated 21-03-2009)

free counters

